first_imgOur Sports ReporterGUWAHATI: 65th Bordoloi Trophy will kick off tomorrow in two different venues-Dibrugarh and Mukalmuwa respectively. Altogether eight teams are taking part in the tournament and they are divided into two groups. Dibrugarh will host the matches of group ‘A’ while the matches of group ‘B’ will be held at Mukalmuwa. In the first game tomorrow at Dibrugarh BSF, Jalandhar will meet OILFC while at Mukalmuwa the inaugural match will be held between Barhoonkha FC and TRAU.last_img

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *